Words, words, words!

Hey everybody! Just wanted to say that though I missed my 20,000 word mark between the last two meetings, I should have it met and then some by the next meeting. 🙂 Again, so glad that Kathy talked about the importance of having an outline, WOW, what a difference!

Okay. That’s it, otherwise I will just start rambling about nothing . . .

About cjgosling

I paint, I sing, I walk in the rain. I'm clumsy and I love the smell of campfire. My head is full of imaginary things and the only thing I ever really want to do in life is write. My first book "Shadowlands: The Guardian" was released in Feb. 2011. The sequel is coming in 2012! View all posts by cjgosling

Leave a Reply

